I’m quiet bored. Yeah yeah yeah… I know, I still have a lot of things to do… but it just crossed my mind, should I write something to relieve my boredom? So, this is the reason why you are now reading this.

Actually I really don’t have any idea on what I should write. My hands are just continuously typing and wrecking my keyboard. As of this paragraph, my mind is still thinking on what idea I should do. Well, it seems that it is not in a hundred condition to come up with something.

There are a quite a number of people in my surrounding now. They are talking about different things and some are just so dead serious in what they are doing. It seems like I’m the one who’s just playing around though it is not really the case. I’m just wondering if I talk to all these people, would I be able to know something. Anything under the sun would do. If they can teach me something that would be pique my interest, I would love to sit down and have a coffee with them (though it should be their treat… doesn’t have much money these past few weeks…)

On a different perspective, I’ve been hearing the same songs for the past hours. Though the best one (for me) is the “IN THE END” by Linkin Park. Rock ‘n roll! “It starts with one thing I don’t know why. It doesn’t even matter how hard you try. Keep that in mind, I designed this rhyme to explain in due time all I know…” did you sing it? Also, you could imagine me singing it with all my might… especially the second line…

I run out of what I should talk about. My head suddenly look for something that can be the subject of my next paragraph. I just realized that my desk is really messy and disorganized, which quite not like me. I promise to clean and make things in order later. Pinky promise!

Foods??? That’s the thing I need right now. To be specific, it has to be chocolates! Yum yum yum… but ice cream and cakes would do, too… donuts, I would also love to eat some… let’s stop this paragraph… cause I might drool soon…

Wait… I’ll just play the song “In the End”…

(Look for the file and play it in the Windows Media Player)

So, I think this is enough for now. I’ll just sing this song. Bye-bye.

Photo credits: chillingcompetition.com